Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of One Love

One Love

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by One Love
"5 ⭐️ for Jennifer, and all her amazing work. She definitely goes above and beyond for all my insurances/life insurance needs and then some. I can’t thank her enough for her dedication. I highly recommend this office and recommend you working with Jennifer. I will refer all my friends and family to this office."
Profile photo of Raymond Paisa

Raymond Paisa

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Paisa
"Jennifer and the whole team are always beyond helpful!"
Profile photo of Karen Porter

Karen Porter

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Porter
"Jhosseline, was very helpful and understanding, she listened to my problem and explain everything to me in a very calm and respectful manner. She then follow up to make sure I was happy with the changes I requested. I don't like to do reviews but I feel she deserves this one."
Profile photo of Sudanah Baker

Sudanah Baker

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sudanah Baker
"I spoke with Jhosseline. I am impressed with the customer care that I receive every time I call or receive a call. Always polite and helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Thouvenel

Cynthia Thouvenel

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Thouvenel
"Mia is Amazing!! I have been with Farmer's Insurance for many years, but I needed to make a change. It was so seamless with Mia! I am happy with this change"
Profile photo of denise resendez

denise resendez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by denise resendez
"The Agents at State Farm are wonderful at the Rancho Cucamonga office at what they do for there customers especially Jhosseline. She attended to all of my Insurance needs with courtesy. Also she quickly responded when I had any concerns that I had regarding my policy. She was very knowledgeable as well as professional."
Profile photo of speedy FMJR

speedy FMJR

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by speedy FMJR
"Great costumer service"
Profile photo of Ramon Ulloa

Ramon Ulloa

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Ulloa
"Very courteous and clear explanation of the actions needed…great prompt service…thank you"
Profile photo of Ayala Productions

Ayala Productions

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayala Productions
"Mia Barrientos was very knowledgeable and helpful in making our transition to State Fsrm insurance. We are very pleased with her service!! ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Tim Espinosa

Tim Espinosa

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Espinosa
"Rosa was very friendly, she took care of me real well! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Adriana Flores

Adriana Flores

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Flores
"Rosie is a great agent. She helped me find the best auto insurance that fit in my budget. Definitely recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Dana Serrano

Dana Serrano

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Serrano
"Rosie was amazing! She helped me set up my auto and life insurance for me and my husband, and she made it super easy! The whole process was over the phone and I received my proof of insurance the same day! She was very knowledgeable and patient with us when it came to answering any of our questions or concerns. I absolutely love the service and will be recommending her to all my friends and family! 10/10 💯"
Profile photo of Ismael Ortiz

Ismael Ortiz

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Ortiz
"Good service always very helpful 👍"
Profile photo of Brittany Roy

Brittany Roy

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Roy
"The experience I had with State Farm agent Mia, was absolutely amazing. She really listened to my problems with my previous insurance company and was able to get me almost the same price. I am very happy and satisfied with the service I was provided. I would recommend State Farm to anyone who is interested in getting great customer service and great deals. If you enjoy saving money choose State Farm!!!! Thank you MIA!!❤️"
Profile photo of Christy Aceves

Christy Aceves

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Aceves
"Was looking into getting car insurance for both my cars without any knowledge of what to expect. Called a couple agencies but wasn’t pleased with what I was hearing. I then contacted State Farm and spoke with Mia, whom was very professional from start to finish. She explained everything and made it real simple to understand. I immediately knew this was the better choice for me! Thank you for providing great service!"
Profile photo of Nancy Benavides

Nancy Benavides

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Benavides
"Mia was amazing at making this process super easy!"
Profile photo of Barbara T.

Barbara T.

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara T.
"After having the same Big Name auto Insurance for the past 34 years and realizing I was no longer satisfied with them, I began the task of shopping around for a new policy. Soon into my search I learned that I was in for a big surprise having become complacent with my previous insurance company. Mia from State Farm Insurance reached out to me and I could not be happier or better insured than I have been in 34 years! I have MUCH BETTER coverage which now includes Roadside Assistance as well as Rental Car coverage and a superior Property Damage amount far exceeding what I had. And if you can believe it, my new State Farm Policy is costing me less than what I was paying for the past 34 years! Experiencing is believing. Thank you Mia."
Profile photo of Charman S (Charman)

Charman S (Charman)

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charman S (Charman)
"I’ve had many different car insurance companies in my lifetime and I’ve never had one that has bn better than FARMERS INSURANCE!! They are all so EZ to deal with n gt help from! And the price is unbelievably affordable n reasonable! Thank you farmers!"
Profile photo of Derek Anderson

Derek Anderson

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Anderson
"Very impressed and outstanding service! Spoke to Nayeli over the phone and was able to get auto insurance with roadside at a very reasonable price. Will be sending all my friends and family in need of insurance to State Farm. 🙏💯"
Profile photo of BILLY AQUININGOC

BILLY AQUININGOC

October 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by BILLY AQUININGOC
"I WANT TO THANK ROSIE FROM STATE FARM AUTO INSURANCE BY GIVING HER THE EXCELLENCE FOR WHATEVER KIND NEEDED IN RECOMMENDATION I JUST WANTED TO SAY GREAT JOB MRS ROSIE FOR HELPING ME OUT IN COMPLETING THE FORMS FOR YOUR ALL STATE FARM AUTO INSURANCE COMPANY I REALLY DO APPRECIATE YOUR TIME AND HELP FOR YOUR SERVICES! THANK YOU!👍 SINCERELY, BILLY AQUININGOC"
Profile photo of jose tercero

jose tercero

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose tercero
"Excelente"
Profile photo of Selene Jimenez

Selene Jimenez

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selene Jimenez
"I am very happy that I switched over to State Farm. Mia was very nice and friendly and she became my best friend. It feels real nice to have passionate people out there as she exceeded my expectations. Really looking forward to many years with them. If you ever need insurance go to Mia you won’t regret it. Mia you go girl!!! Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Thomas Morales

Thomas Morales

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Morales
"Quick and professional paired with an affable personality, Mia is an amazing agent and I very much appreciated having her to work with me through this policy."
Profile photo of SYLVIA ELIZARRARAZ

SYLVIA ELIZARRARAZ

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SYLVIA ELIZARRARAZ
"Mia is always so helpful. It’s always a pleasant experience whenever I have a question about my policy. She’s literally the definition of great customer service (:"
Profile photo of Paul Banlaoi

Paul Banlaoi

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Banlaoi
"Mia is Very helpful and knowledgeable of what she’s doing makes you feel very comfortable knowing you’re in good hands."